We now accept payment from CareCredit, click here to Pay My Provider. To learn more about CareCredit contact us at 302-319-5680.
Delaware Center for Maternal & Fetal Medicine of Christiana Care, Inc.
Abby Medical Center Office: One Centurian Drive, Suite 312, Newark, DE 19713
Christiana Hospital: 4755 Ogletown-Stanton Road, Suite 1992,Newark, DE 19718
Phone: (302) 319-5680    Website: www.DCMFM.com
Referring Physicians

For your convenience we have included all of the forms you will need to request a consultation for your patients. After completing the Request for Consultation form, please fax it along with all the patient's prenatal records and laboratory results to 302-319-5681. After we review the records we will contact your patient within 48 hours and schedule an appointment.

Thank you for allowing us to participate in their care.
If you need to reach the office by phone, please call 302-319-5680 option 4 (physician's or physician's representative). If a physician from your practice needs to speak with one of the perinatalogists please use the private physicians line.
Practice Manager
Elizabeth Williams
Phone: 302-319-5680 Ext: 122
Fax: 302-319-5681
Email ewilliams@dcmfm.com
Assistant Practice Manager
Dina Costanzo
Phone: 302-319-5680 Ext:  119
Fax: 302-319-5681
Email dcostanzo@dcmfm.com
Clinical Manager
Lynne Hertsenberg
Phone: 302-733-2389
Fax: 302-319-5681
Email lhertsenberg@dcmfm.com
Clerical Manager
Nicole Schurga
Phone: 302-319-5680 Ext: 121
Fax: 302-319-5681
Email nschurga@dcmfm.com
Billing Manager
 Christine Mangano
Phone: 302-319-5680 Ext: 123
Fax: 302-319-5681
Email cmangano@dcmfm.com
Perinatal Care Coordinator
Deborah Winder
Phone: 302-733-3697
Fax: 302-733-3635
Email dwinder@dcmfm.com